Aaron Cole – Not By Chance [Full Album]


Title: Download Aaron Cole – Not By Chance [Full Album] [MP3+Lyrics]

Emerging from the vibrant hip-hop scene, Aaron Cole’s debut album, “Not By Chance,” is a captivating blend of soulful melodies, introspective lyrics, and infectious beats. Released in 2019 under Gotee Records, the album showcases Cole’s versatility as an artist, seamlessly weaving together elements of gospel, R&B, and pop to create a unique and engaging sound.

“Not By Chance” takes listeners on a journey through Cole’s personal experiences, exploring themes of faith, resilience, and self-discovery. The album’s title track sets the tone, declaring Cole’s belief that his journey is not the result of happenstance but rather a divine plan orchestrated by God. This theme of divine purpose is echoed throughout the album, offering a message of hope and encouragement to listeners facing their own struggles.


Cole’s songwriting is both heartfelt and relatable, delving into topics of love, loss, and the challenges of navigating life’s complexities. His lyrics are infused with vivid imagery and raw emotion, drawing listeners into his world and making them feel his pain and joy.

Musically, “Not By Chance” is a diverse and dynamic collection of tracks. Cole’s smooth vocals glide effortlessly over a range of beats, from soulful melodies to energetic hip-hop rhythms. The album also features collaborations with several talented artists, including Derek Minor, 1K Phew, Chastity, Evan Ford, Kaleb Mitchell, and Montell Fish, adding further depth and dimension to the music.

“Not By Chance” is a testament to Aaron Cole’s artistry and songwriting prowess. His ability to blend genres seamlessly, coupled with his heartfelt and relatable lyrics, makes the album a captivating listen from start to finish. Whether you’re a fan of hip-hop, gospel, or R&B, “Not By Chance” is a must-listen for anyone seeking music that is both inspiring and entertaining.


List Of Tracks: Aaron Cole – Not By Chance [Full Album]

  1. Not By Chance
  2. Who You Are Ft. Montell Fish
  3. Fasho
  4. Maybe Ft. Kaleb Mitchell & Derek Minor
  5. Photos Ft. Evan Ford
  6. Why
  7. Cassius Clay
  8. Say Less
  9. Back In My Bag
  10. There For Me
  11. Flashback Ft. 1K Phew
  12. Love Don’t Cost A Thing Ft. Chastity
  13. Intro
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like