Alan Jackson – Let It Be Christmas [Full Album]


Title: Download Alan Jackson – Let It Be Christmas [Full Album] [MP3+Lyrics]

Alan Jackson’s Let It Be Christmas is a must-have for any country music fan’s holiday collection. Released in 2002, the album features 11 traditional Christmas classics, all performed with Jackson’s signature warm vocals and heartfelt delivery.

Jackson’s take on these beloved songs is both respectful and refreshing. He manages to put his own stamp on each track while still staying true to the original arrangements. The album contains stunning renditions like “Silent Night,” followed by a lively and upbeat version of “Jingle Bells.” Jackson’s vocals are particularly impressive on “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” which he delivers with a touch of melancholy that perfectly captures the sentiment of the song.


Other highlights on the album include “White Christmas,” “Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town,” and “O Come, All Ye Faithful.” Jackson’s versions of these songs are all sure to become holiday favorites.

In addition to the traditional Christmas classics, Let It Be Christmas also features two original songs written by Jackson. The title track is a beautiful ballad about the importance of peace and goodwill during the holiday season. “The Christmas Song” is a more upbeat tune that celebrates the joy of family and friends.

Let It Be Christmas is a beautifully produced album that is sure to put you in the holiday spirit. Jackson’s vocals are top-notch, and the arrangements are both festive and traditional. The album is a perfect way to relax and enjoy the holiday season.


If you’re looking for a great country Christmas album, I highly recommend Let It Be Christmas by Alan Jackson. It’s a timeless collection of holiday classics that is sure to become a cherished part of your holiday tradition.

List Of Tracks: Alan Jackson – Let It Be Christmas [Full Album]

  1. Away In A Manger
  2. Silver Bells
  3. White Christmas
  4. Let It Be Christmas
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. Silent Night
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like
Read More

Kim Walker Smith – Protector

Advertisement In a world filled with challenges and uncertainties, “Protector” by Kim Walker Smith serves as a poignant…
Read More

Hulvey – No Magic

Advertisement In the dynamic realm of Christian hip-hop, Hulvey stands out as a compelling voice, unafraid to delve…
Read More

JayMikee – Fire Regalia

Advertisement Title: JayMikee – Fire Regalia Download [MP3+Lyrics] “Fire Regalia” is a song by Nigerian gospel singer JayMikee.…