Jonathan McReynolds – My Truth [Full Album]


Jonathan McReynolds’s album “My Truth” is a significant addition to the Christian music genre, released in 2023. With a total of 12 tracks and a duration of 48 minutes, this album is a heartfelt expression of faith and spirituality. While the song titles and track numbers are unspecified in this information, one can expect Jonathan McReynolds’s signature style of soul-stirring vocals and meaningful lyrics to resonate throughout the album.

As a well-respected artist in the Christian music scene, Travis Greene consistently delivers powerful and uplifting messages through his music. “My Truth” is likely to contain songs that touch on themes of hope, redemption, and the enduring love of God. With his ability to connect with listeners on a deep spiritual level, this album is anticipated to be a source of inspiration and comfort for many.


In summary, “My Truth” by Jonathan McReynolds, released in 2023, is a testament to his artistry in the Christian music genre. With 12 tracks and a duration of 48 minutes, it promises to deliver meaningful messages of faith and spirituality, providing solace and inspiration to those who listen.

List of Tracks in “My Truth” Album By Jonathan McReynolds

  1. Detail
  2. Your World
  3. Able (feat. Marvin Winans)
  4. Overrated
  5. All Along
  6. Basics
  7. First Always
  8. For Myself
  9. Smooth
  10. All True
  11. My Truth
  12. Your World (Adulting Remix)
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like