Maverick City Music – The Maverick Way [EP]


Phenomenal American Gospel Music group, Maverick City Music has unfolded a brand new EP titled “The Maverick Way”.

“The Maverick Way” EP houses 6 outstanding tracks and was released on 15th September, 2023 with guest appearance from Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Noah Schnacky, Forrest Frank, Wande & Bobbi Storm.


Maverick City Music is an American contemporary worship music collective founded by Tony Brown and Jonathan Jay originating from Atlanta. Maverick City Music’s accolades include 5 Grammy Awards, 4 GMA Dove Awards, 1 Billboard Music Award, and 1 Soul Train Music Award. It’s members include; Naomi Raine, Chandler Moore, Brandon Lake, Maryanne J. George, Ryan Ofei and Noah Schnacky.

List Of Tracks: The Maverick Way EP By Maverick City Music

  1. More Than Able Ft. Tasha Cobbs Leonard
  2. Crazy Love Ft. Noah Schnacky
  3. No Longer Bound (I’m Free) Ft. Forrest Frank
  4. Firm Foundation (He’s Gonna Make A Way) Ft. Wande & Bobbi Storm
  5. God Problems
  6. Promises
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like