Travis Greene – Oil And Water [Full Album]


Travis Greene’s album “Oil and Water” marks a significant release in the Christian music genre, featuring a collection of 10 tracks that span 58 minutes in total. This album, released in 2021, carries with it a profound message of faith, spirituality, and the juxtaposition of opposing forces.

While specific track titles aren’t provided, the album as a whole reflects the Christian theme of reconciling differences, just like oil and water that naturally separate. Travis Greene’s music often delves into the complexities of life and faith, and “Oil and Water” likely explores the idea that, with faith and God’s guidance, even seemingly irreconcilable differences can find harmony.


Listeners can expect to embark on a spiritual journey through this album, as Travis Greene’s powerful vocals and thoughtful lyrics combine to create an uplifting and soul-stirring musical experience. “Oil and Water” serves as a testament to the transformative power of faith and the enduring message of unity in diversity that is central to Christian belief.

List of Tracks in “Oil And Water” Album By  Travis Greene

  1. Oil & Water (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  2. Easter (feat. Todd Dulaney)
  3. Hold On Me (feat. Kirk Franklin & John P. Kee)
  4. Wonder (feat. Le’Andria Johnson)
  5. La La (feat. D’Nar)
  6. Search Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  7. Love Song (feat. Madison Binion)
  8. Somehow (feat. Kierra Sheard)
  9. Dependable (feat. Darrel Walls)
  10. Close the Door (feat. Mali Music)
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like