Travis Greene – Stretching Out [Full Album]


Travis Greene’s album “Stretching Out,” released in 2010, is a significant milestone in his music career. With a total of 14 tracks and a duration of 1 hour and 1 minute, it showcases his early talent and commitment to spreading the message of faith through music.

While specific song titles and track numbers are not provided, this album likely contains a diverse range of Christian songs that reflect Greene’s deep spirituality and passion for worship. Given the duration of the album, listeners can expect a substantial collection of uplifting and inspirational music that resonates with the soul.


“Stretching Out” represents the beginning of Travis Greene’s journey as a Christian artist, laying the foundation for the powerful and impactful music that would follow in his later albums. It’s a testament to his dedication to using his musical talents to touch the hearts and souls of his audience, making it a valuable addition to his discography.

List of Tracks in “Stretching Out” Album By Travis Greene

  1. Stretch
  2. You Are the One
  3. Hope
  4. Prove My Love
  5. Alive
  6. Alive (Reprise)
  7. All the Glory
  8. Still Here
  9. Sing Praises
  10. Heaven Is Loud
  11. Everything Is Easy
  12. I Will Worship
  13. Praise Is Waiting (Bonus Track)
  14. SaveYa (Bonus Track)
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like