Travis Greene – Strike The Ground Feat. Forward City [Full Album]


Travis Greene, a prominent artist in the Christian genre, collaborates with Forward City on the album “Strike The Ground,” which was released in 2023. This spiritually charged album consists of 12 tracks, with a total duration of 2 hours and 17 minutes. Travis Greene’s music is known for its uplifting and inspirational qualities, and “Strike The Ground” is no exception, as it delivers a powerful message of faith and devotion.

“Strike The Ground” offers a diverse range of Christian music that appeals to a broad audience. Travis Greene’s collaboration with Forward City brings a unique blend of vocal talents and musical styles to the album. With its extensive duration, this album allows listeners to immerse themselves in a rich and soul-stirring musical journey that explores themes of worship, praise, and the transformative power of faith.


Released in 2023, “Strike The Ground” is a testament to Travis Greene’s commitment to spreading the message of Christianity through his music. Each track on this album serves as a spiritual guide, inspiring listeners to deepen their faith and connection with the divine. This album is a must-listen for anyone seeking a profound and uplifting Christian music experience in the modern era.

List of Tracks in “Strike The Ground” Album By Travis Greene Feat. Forward

  1. Strike The Ground
  2. Lay It Down
  3. Put Your Name On Me (feat. Tony Fresh)
  4. Track Record (feat. Tony Fresh & Jayci Lyn)
  5. Track Record 2.0 (feat. Tony Fresh)
  6. Simple Matter
  7. Just Saying What He Said (feat. Chaquanna Iman)
  8. Listen (feat. Titus Tucker)
  9. Expect Impossible (feat. Tony Fresh)
  10. Yahweh (So Holy) [feat. D’Nar]
  11. Search Me (feat. Titus Tucker & Chaquanna Iman)
  12. God Alone (feat. Rahkii & D’Nar)
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like