Travis Greene – The Hill [Full Album]


Travis Greene’s album “The Hill,” released in 2015, is a significant entry in the Christian music genre, featuring a total of 12 tracks that collectively span over 1 hour and 16 minutes. While the specific song title and track number are not provided, this album is known for its powerful and soul-stirring songs that touch on themes of faith, redemption, and worship.

“The Hill” as a whole is a testament to Travis Greene’s ability to connect with listeners on a deep spiritual level. The duration of the album allows for an immersive experience, drawing listeners into a journey of praise and reflection. It’s no surprise that this album has resonated with many in the Christian community, as Travis Greene’s music consistently carries a message of hope and inspiration.


Without specific track details, we can still appreciate the impact of “The Hill” as a complete work of art, showcasing Travis Greene’s talent as a Christian artist and his dedication to creating music that uplifts and inspires believers worldwide.

List of Tracks in “The Hill” Album By Travis Greene

  1. Here for You
  2. Gave It All
  3. Intentional
  4. You Got Up
  5. Made a Way
  6. Thank You for Being God
  7. Who You Were
  8. The Hill
  9. You Keep Me (feat. KJ Scriven & Laura Wilson)
  10. Just Want You (feat. Jordan Connell & Chandler Moore)
  11. Soul Will Sing
  12. Love Me Too Much
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like